Artbook can order English books according to our customers' needs

The Stirling Prize

SKU:9781858943213 Supplier: Merrell Publishers Ltd


Author:  Tony Chapman

Format: Hardback | 240 pages

Dimensions: 240 x 280 x 22.86mm | 1,501.39g

Publication date:  30 Aug 2006

The Stirling Prize has been awarded annually by the Royal Institute of British Architects since 1996 to the architects of the building that has made the greatest contribution to the evolution of architecture and the built environment. This is a celebration of the shortlisted and winning buildings over ten years.


 The Stirling Prize