Artbook nhận order các thể loại sách ngoại văn bằng tiếng Anh theo yêu cầu của quý khách

Never Seduce A Scot

SKU:9780345533234 Nhà sản xuất: Random House USA Inc Hết hàng
180,000₫

Mô tả

Author Maya Banks

Format Paperback | 336 pages

Dimensions 110 x 176 x 30mm | 198g

Publication 24 Oct 2012

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.

Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her "touched." Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn't speak. No one, not even her family, knows that she cannot hear. Content with her life of seclusion, Eveline has taught herself to read lips and allows the outside world to view her as daft. But when an arranged marriage into a rival clan makes Graeme Montgomery her husband, Eveline accepts her duty--unprepared for the delights to come. Graeme is a rugged warrior with a voice so deep and powerful that his new bride can hear it, and hands and kisses so tender and skilled that he stirs her deepest passions. Graeme is intrigued by the mysterious Eveline, whose silent lips are ripe with temptation and whose bright, intelligent eyes can see into his soul. As intimacy deepens, he learns her secret. But when clan rivalries and dark deeds threaten the wife he has only begun to cherish, the Scottish warrior will move heaven and earth to save the woman who has awakened his heart to the beautiful song of a rare and magical love.

Sản phẩm liên quan

SCDA Landscape SCDA Landscape

SCDA Landscape

1,860,000₫

Yes Is More Yes Is More

Yes Is More

720,000₫

-4%
Case Study Houses Case Study Houses

Case Study Houses

480,000₫ 500,000₫

Hết hàng
Architectural Theory Architectural Theory
-6%
1000 Lights 1000 Lights

1000 Lights

470,000₫ 500,000₫

 Never Seduce A Scot
social